Contact persons

Here you will find your suitable contact person for every topic

Daniela Reuter

Geschäftsführerin / CEO

Tel.:+49 67 32 - 964 897
Mobile: +49 1525 – 3131619
E-Mail:reuter@photonics-hub.de

Dr. Horst Sickinger

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer/Prokurist

Tel.: +49 81 44 – 99 71 28 0
E-Mail:sickinger@photonics-hub.de

Jens Lienemann

Projektmanager Weiterbildung

Tel: +49 67 32 – 96 47 97 4
Mobile: +49 179 – 9347542
E-Mail: lienemann@photonics-hub.de

Nina Yeoman

Projektmanagerin Technologietransfer

Tel: +49 67 32 – 96 47 97 5
Mobile: +49 151 – 17251849
E-Mail:yeoman@photonics-hub.de

Dr. Angelika Murr

Projektmanagerin Internationalisierung

Tel: +49 67 32 – 96 48 63 6
Mobile: +49 170 – 8085 352
E-Mail:murr@photonics-hub.de

Alexa Machemer

Administration und Verwaltungsorganisation

Tel: +49 67 32 – 93 51 22
E-Mail: machemer@photonics-hub.de

Here could be a map ...

This site uses the mapping service Google Maps via an API. Provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

To display the map of Google Maps, it is necessary to save your IP address. This information is usually transmitted to and stored on a Google server in the United States. We have no influence on this data transfer.

For more information on how to handle user data, please refer to Google's Privacy Policy: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/.

If you want to see the map, you must first consent to the data processing.

Yes, I agree. OK